Coyote moon

Not a lot on the “stuff worth blogging about” front today, mainly because I was up way too late last night finishing up my homework (Procrastinator Extraordinaire, that’s me!), and was yet again busy putting out fires at work today. On the plus side, the overtime will look nice in my next paycheck.

Tonight I tried to stave off the stress eating with stress window shopping, with only mild success. One thing I found that I absolutely love was a shirt with this on it:

coyotemoonshirt

Oh yeah. Can’t wait for this one to get here!

One thought on “Coyote moon

Leave a Reply

